Fectio, Late Roman re-enactment society

What's New I Sitemap I Bibliography I Vortigern Studies l POLLS I LINKS l Games I Sitemaster
Vortigern I Wansdyke I Arthurian Collection I View Guestbook I Sign Guestbook l Webrings

Vortigern Studies > Fectio > Group > AgendaNederlands

Fectio Index

VORTIGERNSTUDIES HOMEPAGE
FECTIO SITEMAP
WHAT IS NEW IN FECTIO
FECTIO BIBLIOGRAPHY
FECTIO LINKS
CONTACT US!

 

Fectio, the group
click here

Agenda for 2009













Festeynder 2009, Nederweert-Eind
Festeynder 2009, Nederweert-Eind


Dates for this campaigning season:

Sunday April 19:
Fort Vechten
(see pictures here)

Sunday May 24:
Fort Vechten (school visit)
(see pictures here)

Saturday May 30:
Roman Archaeological Museum,
Oudenburg, Belgium

(see pictures here)

Sunday July 12:
Fort Vechten
(see pictures here)

Sunday August 9:
Museum Eynderhoof, Nederweert-Eind,
Festeynder 2009
with Corbvlo

(see pictures here)

Sunday August 23:
Fort Vechten
(see pictures here)

Sunday September 6:
Fort Vechten
(see pictures here)

Saturday & Sunday, September 12-13:
Fort Vechten,
Open Monuments weekend with
Pax Romana

(see pictures here)

Sunday September 20:
Fort Vechten
(see pictures here)

Sunday October 4:
Fort Vechten
(see pictures here)









Romeins archeologisch museum, Oudenburg, BelgiŽ
Romeins archeologisch museum, Oudenburg, BelgiŽ






Fort Vechten, Bunnik/Utrecht
Fort Vechten, Bunnik/Utrecht


VortigernStudies is copyright © Robert Vermaat 1999-2009. All rights reserved